This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    David
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Our stay was very comfortable and peaceful.
    Hosts were among the friendliest people my wife and I have ever met. The onsite antique shop was awesome.
    Daniel
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    Great place to stay!
    Nothing.
    Beautiful rooms. Surrounded by antiques. Lovely little town nestled in the mountains. Very attentive hosts. Highly recommended!
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Wonderful experience- hospitality at its finest!
    The host were gracious and went out of their way to make us feel at home. The arts and crafts suite was beautiful and very clean!
    us
    7.1
    October 23, 2017
    Small shared bathroom, strict and inflexible check-in / checkout times.
    Clean and in beutiful location.
    Toni
    us
    10
    October 22, 2017
    Roger and Sandy sure know how to treat their guests! Fire pit, wine and comfy bed!
    The host was very hospitable! He provided beverages, cookies and coffee in the morning. The room was so, so clean, the bed comfortable and the decor was lovely! We felt happy, safe and comfortable the whole visit!
    us
    5.0
    October 17, 2017
    He had a nice fire in the evening. I expected at least a contential breakfast.
    We were down stairs and the bath was upstairs!
    No food. It was a unique place.
    us
    3.3
    October 11, 2017
    the reservation was not booked Was unable to lock the room door, had to barricade the door. and didn
    the reservation was not booked Was unable to lock the room door, had to barricade the door. and didn't sleep all night Will never use your site again.
    Nancy Floode
    us
    9.6
    September 26, 2017
    Atmosphere was great. It an lifetime experience for my family and i.
    Location
    Very cozy
    patricia
    us
    10
    September 15, 2017
    Relaxing and refreshing
    Away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. GREAT hosts. Comfortable bed..river activities close by.you have use of a full kitchen
    Walter
    us
    10
    August 1, 2017
    Majical restfull getaway
    Too many antiques to look at in one day
    A nice little fire pit & access to the kitchen facilities
Close